clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bolton v. Norwich: Lineups and Open Thread

New, comments
BOLTON, ENGLAND - SEPTEMBER 10:  Tuncay of  Bolton Wanderers during the Barclays Premier League at the Reebok Stadium on September 10, 2011 in Bolton, England.  (Photo by Michael Steele/Getty Images)
BOLTON, ENGLAND - SEPTEMBER 10: Tuncay of Bolton Wanderers during the Barclays Premier League at the Reebok Stadium on September 10, 2011 in Bolton, England. (Photo by Michael Steele/Getty Images)
Getty Images

If you missed our preview of the match, be sure to go check it out!

With both clubs starting off the season low on points, this fixture has become a must win on both sides. That fact, combined with possible debuts for summer signings means this could turn out to be an absolutely cracking match. IT could also see both sides playing for a point, so let's hope for an early goal to negate that possibility. Go on and get involved in the comments!

Boltonwanderers_medium
Bolton Wanderers v. Norwich City
Location: Reebok Stadium
Date: Saturday, September 17

Time: 3:00pm GMT/7:00am PT/10:00am ET

Records (W-D-L, +/-, Points, Place):

Bolton 1-0-3, -4, 3, 13th

Form: W-L-L-L-

Norwich City: 0-2-2, -3, 2, 17th

Form: D-D-L-L-

187796_196965090346955_5346238_n_medium


GK: Jussi Jaaskelainen
GK: John Ruddy
RB: Dedryck Boyata D: Russel Martin
CB: Gary Cahill
D: Leon Barnett
CB: Zat Knight D: Marc Tierny
LB: Paul Robinson
D: Kyle Naughton
RM: Tuncay Sanli M: Bradley Johnson
CM: Darren Pratley M: Anthony Pilkington
CM: Nigel Reo-Coker M: Wesley Hoolahan
LM: Martin Petrov M: David Fox
ST: Kevin Davies M: Elliot Bennett
ST: Ivan Klasnic F: Steve Morison