clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Chelsea v Bolton Wanderers: Lineups and Match Thread

New, comments

Chelsea_logo_medium
Chelsea v Bolton Wanderers
Location: Stamford Bridge, London
Date: February 25th, 2012

Time: 3:00 pm GMT, 7:00 am PST, 10:00 am EST

Records (W-D-L, +/-, Points, Place):

Home: 12-7-6, +13, 43, 5th

Form: W-D-D-D-L

Away: 6-2-17, -22, 20, 19th

Form: L-W-D-L-L

Bwfc_logo_medium

GK: Adam Bogdan
GK: Petr Cech
D: Gretar Steinsson D: Ashley Cole
D: Tim Ream
D: David Luiz
D: David Wheater D: Gary Cahill
D: Samuel Ricketts
D: Branislav Ivanovic
M: Fabrice Muamba M: Juan Mata
M: Darren Pratley M: Frank Lampard
M: Nigel Reo-Coker M: Michael Essien
M: Ryo Miyaichi M: Ramires
F: David Ngog F: Didier Drogba
F: Tuncay Sanli F: Daniel Sturridge

Bolton substitutes: Jussi Jaaskelainen, Chris Eagles, Zatyiah Knight, Ivan Klasnic, Paul Robinson, Dedryck Boyata, Marvin Sordell

Chelsea substitutes: Ross Turnbull, John Obi Mikel, Florent Malouda, Fernando Torres, Raul Meireles, Salomon Kalou, Ryan Bertrand