clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bolton Wanderers v Queens Park Rangers: Lineups and Match Thread

New, comments
Will history repeat itself?
Will history repeat itself?

Boltonwanderers150x150_medium
Bolton Wanderers v. Queens Park Rangers
Location: Reebok Stadium, Bolton
Date: March 10, 2012

Time: 4:45 am PST, 7:45 am EST, 12:45 pm GMT

Records (W-D-L, +/-, Points, Place):

Home: 6-2-19, -27, 20, 19

Form: D-L-L-L-L

Away: 5-7-15, -18, 22, 16

Form: D-L-L-L-D

Queens-park-rangers-logo-150x150_medium


GK: Adam Bogdan
GK: Paddy Kenny
D: Gretar Steinsson D: Nedum Onuoha
D: David Wheater
D: Anton Ferdinand
D: Tim Ream D: Clint Hill
D: Samuel Ricketts
D: Armand Traore
M: Ryo Miyaichi M: Shaun Derry
M: Nigel Reo-Coker M: Samba Diakite
M: Mark Davies M: Joey Barton
M: Martin Petrov M: Shaun Wright-Phillips
M: Darren Pratley F: Djibril Cisse
F: David Ngog F: Bobby Zamora

Bolton Substitutes: Jussi Jaaskelainen, Fabrice Muamba, Ivan Klasnic, Chris Eagles, Zatyiah Knight, Kevin Davies, Marvin Sordell

QPR Substitutes: Cerny, Gabbidon, Bothroyd, Mackie, Buzsaky, Young, Taiwo

Once again no Muamba in the starting XI. I am pessimistic, to say the least.