clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Lineups and Match Thread: Bolton Wanderers v West Bromwich Albion

New, comments

Bwfc_logo_medium

Bolton Wanderers
v West Bromwich Albion
Location: The Reebok, Bolton
Date: May 6, 2012

Time: 6 am PST, 9 am EST, 2 pm GMT

Records (W-D-L, +/-, Points, Place):

Home: 10-4-22, -31, 18, 34

Form: L-D-W-D-L

Away: 13-7-16, -6, 46, 10

Form: W-L-W-W-D

Westbromlogo_medium

GK: Ben Foster
GK: Adam Bogdan
D: Jonas Olsson D: Samuel Ricketts
D: Liam Ridgewell
D: David Wheater
D: Billy Jones D: Tim Ream
D: Gareth McAuley
D: Dedryck Boyata
M: Keith Andrews M: Chris Eagles
M: Chris Brunt M: Nigel Reo-Coker
M: Graham Dorrans M: Martin Petrov
M: Youssouf Mulumbu M: Mark Davies
F: Marc-Antoine Fortune F: Kevin Davies
F: Shane Long F: David Ngog

West Brom subs: Marton Fulop, James Morrison, Nicky Shorey, Craig Dawson, Simon Cox, Paul Scharner, Scott Allan

Bolton subs: Jussi Jaaskelainen, Josh Vela, Ryo Miyaichi, Ivan Klasnic, Marcos Alonso, Zatyiah Knight, Chung Yong Lee