clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Bolton v. Derby: Lineups and Open Match Thread

Bolton_wanderers_medium
Bolton v. Derby
Location: The Reebok Stadium
Date: August 21st, 2012

Time: 8 pm GMT, 3 pm EST, 12 pm PST

Records (W-D-L, +/-, Points, Place):

Bolton: 0-0-1, -2, 0, 22nd

Form: L

Derby: 0-1-0, 0, 1, 10th

Form: D

Derby_kit_medium

GK: Adam Bogdan
GK: Frank Fielding
RB: Tyrone Mears RB: John Brayford
D: Zat Knight
D: Richard Keogh
D: Matt Mills D: James O'Connor
D: Sam Ricketts LB: Gareth Roberts
RW: Chung-Yong Lee M: Paul Coutts
CM: Mark Davies M: Craig Bryson
CM: Keith Andrews M: Jamie Ward
LW: Chris Eagles M: Jeff Hendrick
F: Kevin Davies F: Nathan Tyson
F: Marvin Sordell F: Conor Sammon

Bolton subs: Andy Lonergan, Marcos Alonso, Tim Ream, Martin Petrov, Gregg Wylde, Benik Afobe, Darren Pratley

Derby subs: Adam Legzdins, Michael Jacobs, Conor Doyle, Will Hughes, Mason Bennet, Valentin Gjokaj, Jake Buxton