clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Bolton Wanderers v. Millwall: Lineups & open live matchthread

Dan Istitene

Two changes to the Bolton side that lost to Leeds United on New Years Day. Sam Ricketts returns to the right back position while Bolton Wanderers shift to a 4-4-2 formation with David Ngog stepping in up front for Darren Pratley. New signing Craig Davies isn't in the team but youngsters Josh Vela and Tom Eaves are on the bench.

Bolton Wanderers v. Millwall
Location: Reebok Stadium, Bolton
Date: January 12, 2013

Time: 7am PST, 10am EST, 3pm GMT

Records (W-D-L, +/-, Points, Place):

Home: 8-8-10, -1, 32, 16

Form: W-L-L-W-L

Away: 11-7-8, 4, 40, 7

Form: W-D-L-L-W

GK: Adam Bogdan
GK: David Forde
D: Sam Ricketts D: Danny Shittu
D: Zat Knight
D: Shane Lowry
D: Tim Ream D: Mark Beevers
D: Marcos Alonso D: Adam Smith
M: Chung-Yong Lee M: Liam Trotter
M: Keith Andrews M: James Henry
M: Jay Spearing M: Martyn Woolford
M: Chris Eagles M: Nadjim Abdou
F: Kevin Davies F: Andy Keogh
F: David Ngog F: Dany N'Guessan

Bolton Wanderers substitutes: Andy Lonergan, Tyron Mears, Darren Pratley, Marvin Sordell, Tom Eaves, Benik Afobe, Josh Vela.

Millwall substitutes: Maik Taylor, Josh Wright, Darius Henderson, John Marquis, Shaun Batt, Adam Smith, Karleigh Osborne