clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bolton Wanderers v. Everton: FA Cup lineups and open match thread

New, comments

Can Bolton pull through mostly mediocre form of late to get a Premier League scalp on this snowy Saturday?

The real question is: will the creepy FA Cup mascot be there?
The real question is: will the creepy FA Cup mascot be there?
Stu Forster

Bolton_wanderers_medium
Bolton Wanderers v. Everton
Location: t'Reebok
Date: Saturday, January 26th 2013

Time: 3:00pm GMT/ 10:00am EST/ 7:00am PST

Records in respective leagues (W-D-L, +/-, Points, Place):

Home: 8-10-10, -1, 34, 16th

Form: LLWLDD

Away: 9-11-3, +9, 38, 5th

Form: WWLWDD

Everton_home_kit_medium

GK: Andy Lonergan
GK: Tim Howard
D: Sam Ricketts D: Sylvain Distin
D: Zat Knight
D: Phil Jagielka
D: Tim Ream D: Phil Neville
D: Marcos Alonso D: Leighton Baines
M: Chung-Yong Lee M: Kevin Mirallas
M: Jay Spearing M: Leon Osman
M: Josh Vela M: Marouane Fellaini
M: Darren Pratley M: Steven Pienaar
M: Chris Eagles F: Victor Anichebe
F: Marvin Sordell F: Nikica Jelavic

Bolton Wanderers Substitutes: Adam Bogdan, Tyrone Mears, David Ngog, Kevin Davies, Benik Afobe, Stu Holden, Craig Davies

Everton Substitutes: Jan Mucha, John Heitinga, Bryan Oviedo, Steven Naismith, Magaye Gueye, Apostolos Vellios, Shane Duffy

Marvin Sordell has found his way back into the Bolton starting lineup, hopefully he can pick up where he left off and score some goals to put Bolton through. Overall I'm happy with this starting XI. But what do you think?