clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bolton Wanderers v Ipswich Town: Lineups and Live Discussion

New, comments

After finally winning a game, will Dougie Freedman's squad be able to win again or will the pressure get to them?

Matthew Lewis
Bolton_home_medium
Bolton Wanderers v. Ipswich Town
Location: Reebok Stadium
Date: Saturday, October 26, 2013

Time: 3:00pm GMT, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

Records (W-D-L, +/-, Points, Place):

Bolton: 1-6-5, -9, 9, 21st

Form: L-D-D-W-D

Ipswich: 4-3-5, +2, 15, 13th

Form: L-W-D-D-L

Ipswich_home_kit_medium
GK: Andy Lonergan
GK: Dean Gerken
RB: Alex Baptiste D: Christophe Berra
D: Matt Mills
D: Aaron Cresswell 
D: Tim Ream D: Luke Chambers
LB: Kevin McNaughton D: Tommy Smith
DM: Jay Spearing M: Cole Skuse
DM: Medo Kamara M: Ryan Tunnicliffe
M: Neil Danns M: Luke Hyam
M: Chung-Yong Lee M: Paul Anderson
M: David Ngog F: David McGoldrick
F: Jermaine Beckford F: Daryl Murphy

Bolton Wanderers subs: Arran Lee-Barrett, Zat Knight, Darren Pratley, Chris Eagles, Andre Moritz, Rob Hall, Craig Davies

Ipswich Town subs: Scott Loach, Elliott Hewitt, Carlos Edwards, Tyrone Mings, Jay Tabb, Jack Marriott, Frank Nouble

Last time Ipswich Town came to the Reebok, they left with three points following a come from behind finish that eft fans speechless. The Trotters now face a Town squad that has yet to win at home, which makes us wonder, will Ipswich finally get that win or will Bolton manage to be the ones coming out with a shocking result today? Dougie Freedman continues on even after failing to win last week, sticking with a 4-4-2. How do you think the boys will do today?