clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Birmingham City v. Bolton Wanderers: Lineups & Live Discussion

New, comments
Jamie McDonald

Bolton Wanderers, still hunting for their first win of the season, take on Birmingham City at St. Andrew's. The Trotters are coming off an away clean sheet midweek but the Blues are coming off a 4-0 spanking of Millwall. It'll be a tough one.


Birmingham City v. Bolton Wanderers
Location: St. Andrew's, Birmingham, UK
Date: 5 October, 2013

Time: 4:15am PST, 7:15am EST, 12:15pm GMT

Records (W-D-L, +/-, Points, Place):

Home: 3-1-6, -1, 10, 17

Form: L-L-W-L-W

Away: 0-5-5, -10, 5, 23

Form: L-D-L-D-D


GK: Darren Randolph
GK: Adam Bogdan
D: Paul Robinson D: Kevin McNaughton
D: David Murphy
D: Matt Mills
D: Daniel Burn D: Tim Ream
D: Jonathan Spector D: Alex Baptiste
M: Chris Burke M: Jay Spearing
M: Callum Reily M: Medo Kamara
M: Andrew Shinnie M: Darren Pratley
M: Jessie Lingard M: Neil Danns
F: Tom Adeyemi M: Liam Feeney
F: Matthew Green F: Jermaine Beckford

Birmingham City substitutes: Colin Doyle, Kyle Bartley, Shane Ferguson, Paul Caddis, Oliver Lee, Nikola Zigic, Lee Novak

Bolton Wanderers substitutes: Andy Lonergan, Zat Knight, David Wheater, Chris Eagles, Chung-Yong Lee, Craig Davies, Rob Hall