clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Watford v Bolton Wanderers: Lineups and Live Discussion

New, comments

Bolton journey down south today in search of another win away from home and a continued climb up the table.

Charlie Crowhurst

It was thought that Kevin McNaughton would be out for a month, but there he is, right where he belongs in the Starting XI.  And a bit in front of him will be not Rob Hall, but Darren Pratley.  That is certainly a surprise recall.  There are some changes on Bolton's bench as we see David Wheater come in line for a substitute appearance.  Although I would suspect that Hall, Andre Moritz, and David Ngog are (ideally) the first three up off the bench.

As for Club de Futbol de Watfordo, they have several injury issues as well as suspension.  There are at least five changes to the Starting XI from their last match against Middlesborough.  That said, what do you think Wanderers supporters?  Darren Pratley?

Watford_medium
Watford v. Bolton Wanderers
Location: Vicarage Road, Watford
Date: 23 November 2013

Time: 3 PM GMT 10 AM EST 7 AM PST

Records (W-D-L, +/-, Points, Place):

Home: 6-5-4, +7, 23, 7th

Form: D-L-D-L-W-L

Away: 3-7-5, −5, 16, 17th

Form: W-W-D-D-W-D

Bolton_home_medium
GKManuel Almunia
GK: Andy Lonergan
D: Nyron Nosworthy D: Alex Baptiste
D: Joel Ekstrand
D: Matt Mills
D: Marco Davide Faraoni D: Tim Ream
D: Daniel Pudil D: Kevin McNaughton
M: George Thorne M: Chung-Yong Lee
M: Josh McEachran M: Jay Spearing
M: Marco Cassetti M: Medo Kamara
M: Cristian Battocchio M: Neil Danns
F: Fernando Forestieri M: Darren Pratley
F: Javier Acuna F: Jermaine Beckford

Watford Substitutes: Jonathan Bond, Hector Bellerin, Luke O'Nien, Diego Fabbrini, Iriney, Bernard Mensah, Connor Smith

Bolton Substitutes: Aron Lee-Barrett, David Wheater, Zat Knight, Chris Eagles, Rob Hall, Andre Moritz, David Ngog,