clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City v Bolton Wanderers: Lineups and Live Matchthread

New, comments

It's a massive midweek clash with a playoff spot in the line!

Flying solo!
Flying solo!
Charlie Crowhurst

Win or lose today, Bolton Wanderers' playoff picture will be much clearer. Saturday's results largely went the Trotter's way, now it's time to put another nail in the Foxes' coffin. The win in Bristol was great, but they will still have to overcome their largely dreadful away form.

Leicester_home_medium
Leicester City v. Bolton Wanderers
Location: The King Power Stadium, Leicester
Date: 16 April 2013

Time: 11:45 am PST, 2:45 pm EST, 7:45 pm GMT

Records (W-D-L, +/-, Points, Place):

Home: 17-10-15, +22, 61, 8th

Form: D-D-L-L-L-D

Away: 17-12-13, +8, 63, 6th

Form: W-W-W-L-L-W

Bolton_wanderers_medium
GK: Schmeichel
GK: Adam Bogdan
D: De Laet D: Danny Butterfield
D: Konchesky
D: Craig Dawson
D: Morgan D: Zat Knight
D: Keane D: Marcos Alonso
M: Dyer M: Medo Kamara
M: King M: Darren Pratley
M: James M: Chris Eagles
M: Schlupp M: Chung-Yong Lee
F: Knockaert M: Josh Vela
F: Wood F: David Ngog


Bolton Wanderers substitutes: Andy Lonergan, Tim Ream, Sam Ricketts, Robert Hall, Craig Davies, Marvin Sordell, Tom Eaves

Leicester City substitutes: Logan, Drinkwater, Whitbread, Vardy, Gallagher, Nugent, Kane