clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bolton Wanderers v. Blackpool: Last game lineups and open match thread

New, comments
Chris Brunskill

Make or break. This is it. The season's final day is here and the play-offs are in Bolton's hand. Wanderers are without Craig Dawson for the first time and will look to Tim Ream to fill that hole.

Bolton_wanderers_medium
Bolton Wanderers v. Blackpool
Location: Reebok Stadium, Bolton
Date: 4 May, 2013

Time: 4:45am PST, 7:45am EST, 12:45pm GMT

Records (W-D-L, +/-, Points, Place):

Home: 18-13-14, +8, 67, 6

Form: W-W-W-L-W-D

Away: 14-16-15, -1, 58, 15

Form: W-D-W-D-L-W

Blackpool_home_medium
GK: Adam Bogdan
GK: Matt Gilks
D: Sam Ricketts D: Neal Eardley
D: Zat Knight
D: Kirk Broadfoot
D: Tim Ream D: Stephen Crainey
D: Marcos Alonso D: GaryMacKenzie
M: Chris Eagles M: Chris Basham
M: Medo Kamara M: Barry Ferguson
M: Darren Pratley M: Ludovic Silvestre
M: Chung-Yong Lee M: Tom Ince
M: Robert Hall M: Matty Phillips
F: Craig Davies F: Gary Taylor-Fletcher


Bolton Wanderers Substitutes: Andy Longergan, David Wheater, Jacob Butterfield, Stu Holden, Josh Vela, Tom Eaves, Marvin Sordell

Blackpool Substitutes: Mark Halstead, Craig Cathcart, Angel Martinez, Nathan Eccleston, Matt Derbyshire, Nathan Defounseo