clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Nottingham Forest v Bolton Wanderers: Lineups and Live Match Thread

New, comments

It's time to look at the Lineups and tell us what you think. We'll be discussing the action as it happens here on Lion of Vienna Suite.

Careful lad!
Careful lad!
Laurence Griffiths

Nottingham_forest_h_medium
Nottingham Forest v. Bolton Wanderers
Location: The City Ground, Nottingham
Date: 17 August, 2013

Time: 3:00 pm GMT, 10:00 am EST, 7:00 am PST

Records (W-D-L, +/-, Points, Place):

Home: 2-0-0, +2, 6, 3rd

Form: W-W-W

Away: 0-2-0, 0, 2, 18th

Form: D-W-D

Bolton_home_medium
GK: Karl Darlow
GK: Adam Bogdan
D: Eric Lichaj D: Alex Baptiste
D: Jack Hobbs
D: Zat Knight
D:Kelvin Wilson D: David Wheater
D:Chris Cohen D: Marc Tierney
M: Jamie Mackie M: Medo Kamara
M:Adlene Guedioura M: Jay Spearing
M:Radoslaw Majewski M: Darren Pratley
M:Henri Lansbury M: Chung-Yong Lee
F:Andy Reid M: Rob Hall
F: Greg Halford F: Craig Davies

Nottingham Forest substitutes: Dorus de Vries, Matt Derbyshire, Danny Collins, Dan Harding, Djamel Abdoun, Ishmael Miller, Jamie Paterson

Bolton Wanderers substitutes: Andy LonerganTyrone MearsTim Ream, Jermaine Beckford, Tom Eaves, Andre Moritz, Sanmi Odelusi,

The teams are announced and the supporters are ready to go!  Bolton are looking for their first league win of the season and Nottingham Forest are looking for their fourth straight win overall.  These two clubs are favorites to be battling for promotion come May, so we could even call this an early season six-pointer.  What do you think is going to happen Readers?