clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bolton Wanderers v. QPR: Lineups and open match thread

New, comments
Michael Steele

Bolton Wanderers return to the Reebok Stadium for what should be their toughest test of this season thus far against a high-spending and high-flying Queens Park Rangers side.

Bolton_home_medium
Bolton Wanderers v. Queens Park Rangers
Location: Reebok Stadium, Bolton
Date: 24 August, 2013

Time: 4:15am PST, 7:15am EST, 12:15pm GMT

Records (W-D-L, +/-, Points, Place):

Home: 0-1-2, -3, 2, 19

Form: D-D-L

Away: 2-1-0, +2, 7, 5

Form: W-D-W

GK: Adam Bogdan
GK: Rob Green
D: Alex Baptiste D: Danny Simpson
D: Zat Knight
D: Richard Dunne
D: David Wheater D: Nedum Onuoha
D: Marc Tierney D: Clint Hill
M: Tim Ream M: Sean Wright-Phillips
M: Medo Kamara M: Joey Barton
M: Jay Spearing M: Karl Henry
M: Chung-Yong Lee M: Gary O'Neil
F: David Ngog F: Charlie Austin
F: Jermaine Beckford F: Andy Johnson

Bolton Wanderers substitutes: Andy Lonergan, Tyrone Mears, Rob Hall, Andre Moritz, Craig Davies, Matt Mills, Sanmi Odelusi

Queens Park Rangers substitutes: Brian Murphy, Armand Traore, Yun Suk-Young, Bobby Zamora, Jermaine Jenas, Tom Hitchcock, Andre Faurlin