clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Burnley v. Bolton Wanderers: Lineups and live start-of-the-season matchthread

New, comments
Clive Brunskill

Football is back! The first day of the season is here and Bolton Wanderers will once again take on Burnley at Turf Moor. If you're not at the ground, join us and chat about the game in the comments.

Burnley_medium
Burnley v. Bolton Wanderers
Location: Turf Moor, Burnley
Date: 3 August, 2013

Time: 12:15pm GMT, 7:15am EST, 4:15 am PST

Records (W-D-L, +/-, Points, Place):

Home: n/a

Form: n/a

Away: n/a

Form: n/a

Bolton_home_medium
GK: Tom Heaton
GK: Adam Bogdan
D: Kieran Trippier D: Alex Baptiste
D: Daniel Lafferty
D: Zat Knight
D: Jason Shackell D: David Wheater
D: Kevin Long D: Marc Tierney
M: Ross Wallace M: Medo Kamara
M: David Jones M: Keith Andrews
M: Dean Marney M: Darren Pratley
M: Junior Stanislas M: Chung-Yong Lee
F: Danny Ings M: Chris Eagles
F: Sam Vokes F: Jermaine Beckford

Burnley substitutes: Alex Cisak, David Edgar, Keith Treacy, Luke O'Neill, Scott Arfield, Brian Stock, Ryan Noble

Bolton Wanderers substitutes: Andy Lonergan, Tyrone Mears, Tim Ream, Rob Hall, Craig Davies, David Ngog, Andre Moritz