clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Shrewsbury Town v. Bolton Wanderers: Lineups and live League Cup match thread

New, comments
Matthew Lewis

The cup season is here, folks. Just days after Bolton Wanderers took on Burnley at Turf Moor, they travel to Greenhous Meadow to take on Shrewsbury Town in the first round of the Capital One Cup.


Shrewsbury Town v. Bolton Wanderers
Location: Greenhous Meadow, Shrewsbury
Date: 6 August, 2013

Time: 11:45am PST, 2:45pm EST, 7:45pm GMT

Records (W-D-L, +/-, Points, Place):

Home: n/a

Form: n/a

Away: n/a

Form: n/a

Bolton_home_medium
GK: Chris Weale
GK: Andy Lonergan
D: Joe Jacobson D: Tyrone Mears
D: Tamika Mkandawire
D: Tim Ream
D: Darren Jones D: Zat Knight
D: James Tavernier D: Marc Tierney
M: Paul Parry M: Darren Pratley
M: Jon Taylor M: Medo Kamara
M: Luke Summerfield M: Rob Hall
M: Aaron Wildig M: Sanmi Odelusi
F: John Marsden F: David Ngog
F: Tom Bradshaw F: Craig Davies

Shrewsbury Town substitutes: Anyon, McAllister, McQuade, Goldson, Woods, Smith, Anderson

Bolton Wanderers substitutes: Adam Bogdan, Keith Andrews, Jermaine Beckford, Alex Baptiste, Andre Moritz, Tom Eaves, Cian Bolger