clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bolton Wanderers v Brighton & Hove Albion: Lineups

New, comments

Wanderers welcome the south coast side to the Reebok in hopes of continuing their excellent form.

Wind, what wind?
Wind, what wind?
Tony Marshall
Bolton_home_medium
Bolton Wanderers v. Brighton & Hove Albion
Location: Reebok Stadium, Bolton
Date: 15 March, 2014

Time: 8am PST, 11am EST, 3pm GMT

Records (W-D-L, +/-, Points, Place):

Home: 9-13-13, -4, 40, 16th

Form: D-W-W-W-D-L

Away: 14-11-9, +9, 53, 8th

Form: W-D-W-L-L-D

Brighton_away_medium
GK: Adam Bogdan
GK: Tomasz Kuszczak
D: Alex Baptiste D: Bruno
D: David Wheater
D: Lewis Dunk
D: Alan Hutton D: Gordon Greer
D: Tim Ream D: Stephen Ward
M: Jay Spearing M: Rohan Ince
M: Medo Kamara M: Jake Forster-Caskey
M: Liam Trotter M: Dale Stephens
M: Chung-Yong Lee F: Jesse Lingard
F: Joe Mason F: Leonardo Ulloa
F: Lukas Jutkiewicz F: Will Buckley


Bolton subs: Arran Lee-Barrett, Zat Knight, Oscar Threlkeld, Josh Vela, Andre Moritz, Neil Danns, Rob Hall

Brighton & Hove Albion subs: Peter Brezovan, Inigo Calderon, Adam Chicksen, David Lopez, David Rodriguez, Kazenga LuaLua, Solly March.

Bolton have gone back to the 4-4-2 today as Dougie Freedman has rung in the changes.  Mark Davies is not in the eighteen, and we have to assume injury in that regard.  The puzzler seems to be Liam Trotter's inclusion in the starting XI.  What do you think?